Checked 2026-10-24

Invoice2go pricing & plans

Invoicing app for small service businesses; plans limit invoices per year (30 / 100 / unlimited).

Plans: Starter, Professional, PremiumFree trial: not statedBuilt for:

See Invoice2go pricing →

Invoice2go at a glance

Invoice2go is a quote and invoice app. It has 3 plans (Starter, Professional and Premium).

The cheapest plan costs $37.50/mo for one technician (Premium).

That makes it number 2 of 2 on price for one technician among the invoicing apps we track (middle price $27/mo).

Prices checked on 2026-10-24 from Invoice2go's pricing page · how we check

Price per month by team size

Billed yearly

Plan1 tech2 techs3 techs5 techs10 techs15 techs20 techs
Starter$6.67——————
Professional$10——————
Premium$37.50——————

Billed monthly (shown as a yearly total)

Plan1 tech2 techs3 techs5 techs10 techs15 techs20 techs
Starter$7.99——————
Professional$11.99——————
Premium$44.99——————

"—" = this plan isn't sold for that team size, or Invoice2go doesn't publish a price for it. Yearly prices are shown per month (yearly amount ÷ 12).

What you'll actually pay

Card processingFrom 2.9% per paymentsource
Setup feeNot published
OnboardingNot published
ContractNot published
Year 1 · 1 tech$450 Premium, billed yearly
Year 2 · 1 tech$450

Subscription only, before sales tax. Card fees come on top and depend on how much you collect by card: try the cost calculator.

Features by plan

FeatureStarterProfessionalPremium
Scheduling
Scheduling & dispatch✓*✓*✓*
Sales
Quotes / estimates✓✓✓
Money
Invoicing✓✓✓
Online payments✓✓✓
Automatic / recurring payments——✓
Team
Expense tracking✓*✓*✓*
Customers
Automated client reminders✓*✓*✓*
Review requests—✓✓
Integrations
QuickBooks Online sync—✓✓
Zapier✓*✓*✓*
Reports & dashboards—✓✓
Mobile app (iOS & Android)✓✓✓

Only features verified on Invoice2go's own pages (pricing, feature pages, help centre, app stores); hover a cell for its source. ✓* = offered, plan not stated. Features we haven't verified yet are left out.

Which Invoice2go plan do you need?

Starter

No published price for our team sizes

Includes: quotes / estimates, invoicing, online payments, mobile app (iOS & Android)

Professional

No published price for our team sizes

Adds over Starter: review requests, QuickBooks Online sync, reports & dashboards

Premium$37.50/mo

One tech, billed yearly

Adds over Professional: automatic / recurring payments

Key features from our feature list that we verified per plan on Invoice2go's own pages; the full list is in the table above.

Invoice2go pricing FAQ

How much does Invoice2go cost?

$37.50/mo for one technician (Premium, billed yearly). Invoicing app for small service businesses; plans limit invoices per year (30 / 100 / unlimited).

What are Invoice2go's card processing fees?

2.9% per card payment. Card payment fees by plan: Starter 3.5%, Professional 3%, Premium 2.9%.

Does Invoice2go have a mobile app?

Yes, Invoice2go has iPhone and Android apps.

Report an issue: Invoice2go

Vendors change plans and prices. Thanks for helping us keep this page right.